Our Agents

International

COUNTRY AGENT EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER
Latvia Baltic XL info@balticxl.lv  +371 67138860
Belgium Crombe 3.0* info@crombewines.com +32 56 211 987
Brazil Grupo Muffato http://www.supermuffato.com.br/ +55 43 3004 3286
Brazil Organização Verdemar Ltda contato@superverdemar.com.br
Bulgaria Negociant Ltd info@negociant.bg +359887921200
Canada LCBO* sales@intravino.ca +416 386 1080
Canada PEILCC* info@churchillcellars.com 902 425 6314
Canada NLC* info@nlliquor.com 709.724.1100
Canada NSLC* contactus@myNSLC.com 1-800-567-5874
China Suzhou San Mu Trading +86 512 66266222
Denmark Value Wines APS post@valuewine.dk +45 40 25 05 40
Denmark VinEngros (+45) 22 771 771
France Vinho Selection +4994187475
Germany Bert’s Weinexpress +4994187475
Germany Rexim Lebensmittel* +49461580220
Ireland Classic Drinks info@classicdrinks.ie +353 21 4510066
Japan GSA Japan 0081.44 4357784
Myanmar Teck Huat enquiries@teckhuat.com +65 62211389
Netherlands De Monnik Dranken info@monnik-dranken.nl +31 (0)541 – 513 076
Singapore Wine Connection sg.orders@wineconnection.com (+65) 6464 5026
Sweden Valid Wines* info@validwines.se +46 8 411 15 15
UAE Intagulf FZCO* info@i-d-s.com +9714 886 0671
UK Inverarity Morton sales@inveraritymorton.com  0141 620 6100
USA New England Wine and Spirits Inc* info@newenglandwine.com 203-932-6397
Vietnam ADT Import & Export Trading +84 437323604

* Selling only Collection wines

South Africa

Western Cape Morvino Wine Merchants clark@wineorder.co.za + 27 21 703 3775
Johannesburg Anthony Maskell wino@vodamail.co.za  072 179 9952
Pretoria Secret Sommelier info@secretsommelier.co.za +27 12 662 0999